International Table Top Day – April 11th

Posted: April 7, 2015 in Uncategorized

This Saturday is International Table Top Day 2015.

uWuvvR1

I’ll be at the usual hang out, Comic Quest in Evansville, Indiana. I’ll be hosting several demoes and events around HeroClix, Dice Masters and Attack Wing (both Star Trek and D&D).

I’ll also be participating in a constructed Dragon Ball Z event. I am still debating between Namekian or Red. I’ll have to feel the crowd to see what gets played.

Until next time, keep your dice warm.

Leave a Reply

